Our Team

Staff

Eric

 

 

Eric Sargent, Planting Coordinator
eric@baltimoreorchard.org

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

 

Gabrielle Caddell, Youth Education and Stewardship Coordinator
gcaddell@baltimoreorchard.org

Kevin Antoszewski

 

 

Kevin Antoszewski, AmeriCorps Food Forest Project Coordinator
kevin@baltimoreorchard.org

Alex Pic

 

Alex Walker, AmeriCorps Orchard Organizer
awalker@baltimoreorchard.org

Chrissy

 

Chrissy Talbert, AmeriCorps Orchard Organizer
ctalbert@baltimoreorchard.org

Nyzeria

 

Nyziera Dunbar, AmeriCorps Youth Educator
nbunbar@baltimoreorchard.org

Chris

 

Christine Garrahan, AmeriCorps Youth Educator
cgarrahan@baltimoreorchard.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Board of Trustees

Deborah Howard, Chair
Jess Gappa, Vice Chair
Stephanie Leach, Secretary
Stephen Norris, Treasurer
 
A. Shane Alleyne, Care First Blue Shield
Rabbi Nina Beth Cardin, Founder
Dawna Cobb, UMD Carey School of Law
Jeannie Howe, Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance
Joseph Rabinowicz, JDR Leagal Solutions
Matthew Freedman, Securing America’s Future Energy
Russ Moss, Baltimore City Forestry Board and Baltimore City Farms

Advisory Board

Ned Atwater, Atwaters
Miriam Avins, Baltimore Green Space
David Carroll
Abby Cocke, Baltimore Office of Sustainability

Diana Cohen
Erik Dihle, Baltimore City Arborist
Marla Emery, Research Geographer, USDA Forest Service, Northern Research Station
Brent Flickinger, Baltimore City Planning Department

Katrina Krause, Baltimore Ecosystem Study
Shelley List
Earl Millett, Civic Works
Mary Zajac